My Experience With Soma Intimates

The intent of this post is not to dissuade others from shopping at this retailer. The purpose is to educate others about this company and the experiences I have had with their lingerie, customer service, and general experience. If you work for Soma Intimates, please do not feel attacked by the things I’m about to say in this post. I am not assuming that I know everything about working at Soma, and I am not insinuating that every single employee is the way I describe.

In case you’ve never heard of Soma Intimates, it is a high-street lingerie retailer that caters to US sizes 32-44 A-G and S-XL. They opened their first boutique in 2004 and in only 12 years have grown to 250+ storefronts established throughout the United States. Their mission statement is to provide women with beautiful, sensual, luxurious, soft, and comfortable lingerie. They argue that their lingerie includes innovations that can’t be found elsewhere.  They claim to cater to every body type, and vow that they can determine someone’s exact bra size in minutes with the help of their Expert Fit Stylists. Their service is intended to be warm and personal, and their fitters are supposed to help you embrace your body and make you look and feel gorgeous.

(All of the above statements are pulled directly from this page)

In addition to being a lingerie retailer, Soma also hosts a semi-annual Bra Donation, and in the 12 years that they’ve been open they’ve received over a million bras that go directly to women in need. They’ve partnered with domestic violence foundations, breast cancer foundations, women’s shelters and more. It’s extremely admirable that Soma goes above and beyond the confines of their brand to help women. It’s far superior than Victoria’s Secret’s body shaming, racism and numerous lawsuits. Soma also carries a wider size range. If you want to know more about some of the things Victoria’s Secret has done or been accused of doing I urge you to Google it. I may go back and write a separate Victoria’s Secret post in the future. I just don’t want to derail this post.

post2_tapemeasure_art.jpg

Unfortunately, these good deeds do not always translate to a good shopping experience at Soma Intimates. I remember distinctly the first time I ever set foot in a Soma. I was 17  years old and was a few weeks from my 18th birthday (don’t worry, the pictures are all from after I turned 18). I didn’t know anything about proper bra fitting at the time. I still thought F cups were a size of their own and not a ratio based on band size, and I still thought F cups were gigantic basketball boobs. I was at the mall with a few of my friends and we were wandering around trying to find something to do. I already knew I couldn’t fit into bras from other stores in that mall so I avoided them. I spotted Soma and noticed it was a new store. The reason I went into the store was because I saw that they carried up to a 44G and figured they’d have something to fit me. At the time I was wearing ill fitting 40Fs from Lane Bryant and thought they fit me just fine because the sales associate told me it looked perfect.

The inside of the store was mind-blowingly beautiful. I wasn’t a fan of the Victoria’s Secret atmosphere for numerous reasons that I won’t go into here, but I felt that Soma was the dignified and grown up big sister of Victoria’s Secret. The bras were all elegant and sophisticated, the underwear was silky and beautiful, the sleepwear was the nicest I’d ever felt. At the time, this was my first experience with lingerie that wasn’t from standard mall brands. I was blown away by how beautiful everything was, and I think this is the event that made me fall in love with lingerie. I let a sales associate measure me and fit me into a bra, and I left that day with a beautiful black and cream bra in a size 40G. I paid $56. It’s worth noting that I was there with my transgender friend, and the sales associate was visibly upset by her presence in the store.

I wore the 40G bra for a few weeks, and unfortunately it started coming apart. The hooks and eyes were almost completely pulled out, the straps were extremely stretched out and the seams in the band were starting to split open. I returned to the store seeking answers. The sales associate told me that the reason the bra was coming apart was because my boobs were really heavy and would ruin any bra. I believed her, and left again with another $56 bra because the sales associate told me having more than one bra would make it last longer. She never once questioned the fact that my boobs were spilling out of the bra, and she never pointed out that the bra was falling apart within weeks because my breasts weren’t designed for it. I trusted the sales associate because I didn’t know anything about bra fitting, and I thought that the fact that she worked in a lingerie store and carried a measuring tape meant that she would know better than I did.

image1.JPG

By the time I got the second Soma bra, I had already been considering that maybe my boobs were larger than a G cup, and so I ordered some US 40H bras from Lane Bryant on a whim to discover that they fit me much better. I wore the 2 Soma bras and the 2 Lane Bryant bras, and noticed that the Soma bras were falling apart much faster than the ones from Lane Bryant. I stopped wearing them and started wearing the 40H Lane Bryant bras all the time. Two months later (this was September 2014), I measured according to the  r/ABraThatFits calculator and got myself into some UK 38Js that fit me perfectly and made me realize that Soma and Lane Bryant didn’t have any idea how to fit someone into a bra.

In January of 2015 I was wearing 36Js due to weight loss. At this point in time I had a pretty good grasp of how to measure and fit someone into a bra, I knew the do’s and don’t of trying on bras, and I knew that most sales associates for big name brands do not measure properly. I decided to “test” Soma Intimates and their staff, so I went back.

image2

I entered the store wearing a 36J Panache Andorra, armed with a lot of knowledge. When the first sales associate noticed me, she immediately flagged me down and asked me if I’d ever had a bra fitting in a Soma store. I lied and said no, and she asked me what size I was wearing already. I told her that I was a 36J, and she stood there trying to hold back laughter. She asked me to come back to the fitting rooms with her. She set me up in my own stall and I heard her and the other employees insulting my body, insinuating that I was both too fat to wear a 36 band and too flat chested to wear a J cup. One younger sales associate was puzzled that a J cup even existed. This angered me, so I left the stall and told them that I was telling the truth. The manager on duty produced a booklet that had size conversions, and somehow it included my bra size. When she read off that the US conversion of my size was a 36M, her and the other employees openly laughed at  me and said it wasn’t a realistic size. I asked the manager to come back into the fitting room with me, and I removed my shirt and bra and showed her the tag on my bra that proclaimed I was a 36J. She immediately had a sheepish look on her face, and said that other countries made their bras differently and it would make them fit differently.

When I put on my bra and shirt, ready to leave, she asked me if she could try measuring me. She pulled out a measuring tape that had premarked sizes on it, and I was horrified to discover that Soma only measures the bust circumference of their customers in store. She said that I’d fit a Soma 40G, and I told her that it wouldn’t fit me. She brought me one anyway, and smugly told me to try it on. When I did and my nipples were hanging outside of the bra, she told me that it was because the bra was a balconette style. She then handed me the full coverage model, which covered my nipples but still gave me a whole lot of spillage. In confusion, she handed me their largest size, the 44G. To be completely honest, the 44G wasn’t too bad. The band was obviously way too loose and was almost level with my shoulders, and I didn’t have a huge amount of spillage. I still wouldn’t consider it a good fit by any stretch of imagination.

image4

The manager laughed and said something along the lines of “I knew you weren’t a J!” and I pointed out that she had to give me a band 8 inches larger than normal to make it fit, and that a Soma 44G was the sister size of a US 36L (excluding the I cup) which made it only one cup volume smaller than what I was wearing. She looked absolutely confused and told me again that the bra I was wearing was a G cup. Then it dawned on me that the manager of Soma Intimates didn’t understand sister sizing. I changed out of the bra and put all my own clothes back on. She asked me if I was purchasing the 44G bra. I said no. She openly scoffed at me and sarcastically thanked me for wasting her time. As I was leaving the store, I heard the three employees continue to make comments about how I didn’t know my size and I just wanted to feel like I had big boobs, and one even said something along the lines of “I don’t know why people like her don’t just go to Lane Bryant.”

In case you’re wondering why measuring by bust circumference doesn’t work, a size 50A has the following sister sizes. 48B, 46C, 44D, 42DD, 40E, 38F, 36FF, 34G, 32GG, 30H, 28HH, 26J. There is a huge difference between a 50A and 26J despite them hypothetically having the same cup volume if sister sizing is accurate. A 26J will not fasten over the back of a true 50A, and a 50A bra will fall off of a true 26J.

bullshitI contacted the Soma Customer Service team, and they apologized profusely and asked for the address of my location. I sent it to them and they promised to get it under control. I never heard from them again. I ended up leaving a negative review on the Yelp page from my location.

Fast forward to December 2015, almost an entire year since I’ve set foot in a Soma location. I’m now wearing a 36KK/L. I was out of lingerie wash right around Christmas time, so I decided to not overburden the mail carriers and just went to the mall to find lingerie wash. After unsuccessfully checking multiple stores, I couldn’t find any lingerie detergent. I decided to go to Soma because I knew they carried it and I knew it was very reasonably priced. I didn’t plan on talking to any sales associates except for the cashier, but obviously this wasn’t possible given the time of year.

An employee came up to me, blocking my path, and asked me if I’d ever tried a Soma bra. I told her politely that I couldn’t wear them because they didn’t carry my size. She rolled her eyes and said in a catty tone (word for word), “Well, what size do you THINK you wear? I’ve fit people with bigger boobs than YOU!” I decided to humor her and said “36KK” and her eyes got wide in disbelief. She asked me if that size even existed, and I ignored the question. Her eyes scanned my body and she reached for the measuring tape. I didn’t stop her because I was curious, but she proceeded to measure me over my coat, shirt, and bra in the middle of the store. She smiled and proclaimed me a 44G. Luckily for my sanity, all of the 44G bras were sold out. She offered to order one for me, to which I declined. I then grabbed the lingerie wash, purchased it, and left the store as quickly as I entered. I wouldn’t have purchased it at all but it was getting late and I had a lot of bras to wash.

In case you’re curious, the Soma lingerie wash is actually the best lingerie detergent I’ve ever used. It cuts through even the thickest deodorant build up, gets rid of odors, keeps brights bright, whites white, and darks dark, and is extremely concentrated. At $10 for a 16 oz. bottle that barely looks used after multiple uses, I definitely feel like I’ve made the right purchase. It made hand washing go from a grueling process to an easy one.

570007227_000

In case you’re missing the point of this post because of my tendency to ramble, the point is that it’s extremely inappropriate for sales associates to act this way towards customers. Bra fitting is already a nerve-wracking process, and it doesn’t help to have rude bra fitters that make inappropriate body shaming comments towards their customers. If I didn’t know anything about bra fitting, I’d probably still be shopping at Soma and making do with bras that fall apart in less than a month and do nothing for my breasts. I think it’s extremely manipulative to belittle someone’s body in hopes that they cave and help you make a sale. I think it’s irresponsible for a lingerie company that preaches about body confidence and comfortable lingerie to give it’s employees a measuring tape with premarked sizes on it. I also think it’s ludicrous to measure women over their thick winter coat and in the middle of a busy store.

The most mind boggling thing about my experiences with Soma is the fact that they claim to promote “perfect bra fit” but then turn around and promote the +5 method of calculating bra size. It’s ironic because they use the “80% of women wear the wrong size” statistic, and then contribute to that problem. For fun, I put 27″ in the underbust field and 37″ in the overbust field. Their website told me that a 32DDD would be the perfect size for that person despite the fact that a 26H or 28GG would be the  best size for them. Depending on the band size you put in, it’ll add different numbers to it to get a different result. I’ll go through each whole number with a 6″ difference in measurements and report the results in red. In bold I will put what it should be recommending if it used the right sizing in both UK and US systems.

27 / 33= 32B 26F (US 26G)
28 / 34 = 32A 28E (US 28DDD)
29 / 35 = 34A 28F (US 28G)
30 / 36 = 34A 30E (US 30DDD)
31 / 37= 36B 30F (US 30G)
32 / 38 = 36A 32E (US 32DDD)
33 / 39 = 38B 32F (US 32G)
34 / 40 = 38B 34E (US 34DDD)
35 / 41 = 38C 34F (US 34G)
36 / 42 = 40C 36E (US 36DDD)
37 / 43 = 40C  36F (US 36G)
38 / 44 = 40D 38E (US 38DDD)
39 / 45 = 42D 38F (US 38G)
40 / 46= 42D 40E (US 40DDD)
41 / 47= 42DD 40F (US 40G)
42 / 48 = 44DD 42E (US 42DDD)
43 / 49 = 44DD 42F (US 42G)
44 / 50 = 44DD 44E (44DDD)

So imagine that you’re a young woman who doesn’t know much about bra fitting, and you’re willing to spend any amount of money to find a bra that you think will support your bust. It would be very easy for a sales associate to measure you improperly and talk you into a sale even if you’re feeling a little hesitant to make a purchase. I believe that this is the exact opposite of “providing women with beautiful, sensual, luxurious, soft, and comfortable lingerie” and is in no way “warm” or “personal”. I just fear for the teenage girls who will continue to purchase from brands like this that do not have their best interests in mind. If you’d like to see why this matters so much to me, check out my post entitled “Why I’m So Passionate About Bra Fitting“. When I was wearing my Soma prescribed size, I wanted to either undergo a breast reduction, or undergo a breast reduction and then replace my breast tissue with implants. Wearing bras from Soma made me hate my body because they were causing me intense pain. It sickens me to think that a company would promote techniques as outdated as these while claiming to promote proper bra fitting. It’s irresponsible and dishonest.

IMG_3624

Even if you ignored their horrible fitting practices, I still think it’s appalling that absolutely nothing happened when a customer complained about being body shamed and disrespected by a member of management. This tells me that the company does not care about individual customers and instead looks at their bottom line. Yes, they are a business, but there are much more genuine brands to purchase from in this day and age. While Soma makes beautiful underwear and sleepwear and the best lingerie wash I have ever used, I will never set foot in or spend another dollar at a Soma Intimates location. It takes a lot more than pretty bras and idealistic statements to run a company that truly promotes body positivity and the idea that everyone can find a bra there. To be clear, my problem is not that they don’t make my size. It’s that they deny the fact that my size exists and try to sell their bras to me despite being way too small. Even if Soma announced that they expanded their size range, I would not shop there unless I received a genuine apology from those who treated me poorly in Soma stores.

-Danielle

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

70 thoughts on “My Experience With Soma Intimates

  1. Kate January 11, 2016 at 7:19 pm Reply

    Hi Danielle,
    I’ve been an avid reader of your blog posts for quite some time and have been wanting to thank you for blogging about all of this and bringing this subject to my attention. I’ve always been poorly measured and I never realized why I was having so many back issues. I’ve finally taken the step to just measure myself and it turned out that I was wearing a band size too big and 3 cup sizes too small! Was told that it was just the look of the bra and that I was just too big, etc. I’ve always been afraid to even consider that I could be a 36G because of how outrageous everybody always makes it to be. I’ve had similar experiences (regarding customer service) at other stores and it’s very uncomfortable and it makes me dread going bra shopping now because of it. Thanks for all of the informational posts and I look forward to your next one! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • RollsAndCurves January 11, 2016 at 8:14 pm Reply

      Thank you for your comment. It’s comments like these that make me blog because I love the feeling of helping others, especially with something that I used to struggle with myself.

      Thank you for reading my semi-coherent ramblings and making me feel like I’m doing the right thing by keeping this blog afloat. 🙂

      If you ever need help with bras feel free to contact me on any social media outlet, blog comments, or through email.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Catherine January 12, 2016 at 4:54 am Reply

    Hi Danielle,

    I recently was let go from my job at Soma, but what I can honestly tell you from my experience there is that I am so sorry you were treated that way. I am a 40G and those bras didn’t fit me very well either, but I am ashamed that those women treated you as poorly as they did. When I worked (I was a manager) I made sure every woman left that store feeling beautiful. Even if our bras did not fit her.
    We get paid on commission, so that’s probably why you encountered so many sharks. Unfortunately, I have seen the body shaming in person, and it truly is a problem. All of my thinner and smaller breasted coworkers would pass the larger busted women my way because they didn’t know how to handle them and didn’t want to. I would measure them and if they did not measure a 44G *exactly* I would send them on their way. There is nothing worse than a pushy sales woman, and an ill fitting bra. I would also explain what I was doing to the young girls and and trans* people I came across. People are people, abd you should get what you pay for. I am so sorry you had to go through that. I truly am. I am happy though, that you found a better store, and know that your tips from here will help me in my bra search. Your article just made me very happy I no longer work for them. Please keep up your good work, and stay strong and beautiful!

    Liked by 1 person

    • RollsAndCurves January 12, 2016 at 10:04 am Reply

      I’m honestly not surprised to hear that other Soma stores are run the way mine is. That tells me that it’s a much larger problem that goes beyond me as an individual and makes me happy that I wrote this post in the long run. If you feel comfortable disclosing it, were you taught how to fit someone the proper way, and were you instructed to squish women into bras that didn’t fit in order to make a sale? Were you let go for not following their fitting practices?

      I understand the concept of working on commission, but I feel like there’s other products that Soma could be encouraging people to buy if they don’t want to purchase a bra. What if someone didn’t wear bras at all and didn’t want to? It just rubs me the wrong way that they could hear someone turn down a service and keep pushing it. For example, what if a woman came in to buy a robe after undergoing a mastectomy and they wore pocket bras with breast forms, and thus could not even wear Soma bras? It would be extremely hurtful in my opinion.

      It was probably the best choice for your coworkers to pass busty customers onto you, but it makes me worry about what they did or how they treated busty customers when you weren’t there. They can’t just avoid busty women forever when they’re working with lingerie.

      Thank you for your comment. I really appreciated hearing your perspective.

      If you ever need help finding bras, feel free to contact me on any of my social media pages or through email.

      Stay strong and beautiful as well. 🙂

      Like

  3. Leah January 31, 2016 at 8:59 am Reply

    Hi Danielle,

    Living in Australia, I haven’t been to Soma. However, we have a chain store called Bras N things that caters to an Australian G cup and a 44 (Australian 22) band. They’re our classy, functional “make every woman feel beautiful” alternative to Victoria’s secret. They also claim to be the ‘Fitting Specialists.’

    Having worked there, I do not think it is entirely fair to penalize the sales assistants for not knowing much. On the most part, they are simply working a minimum wage/ retail job like any other. Unlike bra bloggers, most do not have a vested interest in Lingerie. They have simply taken a retail job like any other, albeit one that involves wielding a measuring tape while wearing a ‘Fitting Specialist’ badge. Despite having to do a fitting seminar to be able to do fittings in store, many go through the steps mechanically and carefully, putting women and teenagers in the wrong sizes suggested by the Company’s fitting protocol, and unless they are beyond an H cup, squeezing them into sister sizes.

    Many of these women, or teenagers are not working a minimum wage job selling overpriced own brand lingerie for the love of it. The bra fitter is not always right. In fact, she is usually a low paid and over worked retail assistant. As much as Soma, Victoria’s secret, Bras n Things or any other company likes to say ‘its all about the fit,’ they are wrong. Each of these companies simply wants to maximise sales, and parroting false messages about perfect fit or body positivity to the average woman allows them to do this.

    I think that unless one is walking into a small business or boutique lingerie store, it is utterly unreasonable to expect even close to the level of knowledge of a lingerie blogger from a retail worker. They are taught ‘plus four’ and ‘use a measuring tape’ and ‘if the nipples are covered its good.’ They are doing their job for $14 an hour.

    Leah

    Liked by 1 person

    • RollsAndCurves January 31, 2016 at 6:01 pm Reply

      I understand that they’re just employees doing their job, but the way I’ve been treated there is completely unacceptable. I worked at McDonald’s for a while making $7.25 an hour and if I would have treated a customer the way Soma employees treated me, I’d be out the door that instant.

      My biggest issue besides the rude employees is the extremely incorrect fitting techniques recommended by the company. It’s not the sales associate’s fault that they don’t know any better, but if someone’s nipples are literally outside a bra and the customer is grimacing in pain, that shows that the bra doesn’t fit. If someone tells you they don’t like the way a bra fits, you don’t tell them that they wasted your time and try to insinuate that the problem is their weight rather than their bust size.

      Liked by 1 person

  4. cece February 4, 2016 at 9:11 am Reply

    Hi Danielle! Soma and Lane Bryant don’t know squat. I’m 26 and have been wearing the wrong sizes since forever. I remember distinctly being told at Victoria’s secret that the 36ddd was pushing it for me and that I should try Lane Bryant, with a smug look, might I add. I was 14. Anyways after years of wearing 38/40 g and h, I got fed up with it, and saw some news segment that talked about wearing the wrong size and how the center gore should fit. Googled some lingerie bloggers, found a good step by step, and found my true size. Then I stopped by Lane Bryant one day to talk to the manager (who often visits me at work) and after touching base a petite sales associate asked if I needed help and I told her I was looking around and wanted to check out their sports bras just cause. I tried on the biggest cup size, a 40h, and it was snug like a tankini but obviously didn’t fit. She checked back with me and I told her it was too tight, I needed a bigger cup size and I’d search elsewhere. She said hold on a brought me a different style in a 38ddd. I kid you not. I just looked at her and asked why I would go down a bunch of sizes, and she said it would fit better. Smh. I told the manager some of her girls needed better training.

    Liked by 1 person

    • RollsAndCurves February 5, 2016 at 5:01 am Reply

      Wow! That’s absolutely ridiculous.

      I understand that they’re just retail employees and they want to make a sale (some places really crack down on their sales associates if they don’t sell enough), but I wonder why so many busty women receive such horrible treatment in stores that carry lingerie (note: not a dedicated lingerie boutique that has their shit together and carries a variety of sizes). It’s like they treat us like garbage because they know we can’t fit into their bras and won’t be buying one.

      I’ll admit it right now. I currently have some bras in my collection that came from Lane Bryant. I just don’t blog about them because I want to promote proper bra fit. I have a Lane Bryant Strapless in a 42H because they really don’t make viable strapless bras in my size range, and I’ve always had success with the LB strapless bras. I also have some super padded ones for the bedroom and cleavagey tops. The difference is that I made an informed decision to purchase a bra in the wrong size without being forced into it. I wasn’t urged to buy the wrong size because the employee assumed I was too ignorant to know better. I was never body shamed.

      I’ve already decided that I won’t be giving any more money to Soma even though I love their lingerie wash and am curious about their pajamas. I’ve never spent money in a Victoria’s Secret either. I choose to purchase from brands that truly care about the women they expect to buy their products.

      There’s some full bust brands I won’t even buy from anymore due to some scandals or controversies.

      Like

      • cece February 5, 2016 at 4:49 pm

        I didn’t even know there was lingerie soap until this post! Admittedly most of my bras are stretched out Lane Bryant ones since I can’t drop hundreds of dollars on new ones, but I do love the fabric they use for the cups and I’m finding that the higher end busty lingerie brands don’t use that fabric and it changes the shape of my girls. But live and learn.

        Like

      • RollsAndCurves February 6, 2016 at 6:18 am

        I’ve never paid over $40 for a bra in my size. Check out my “Useful Links” tab and I have a few retailers listed that sell cheap bras in D+ sizes. Let me know if you ever need fitting help or help tracking down a specific bra in a specific size.

        Like

  5. Emily March 28, 2016 at 10:11 pm Reply

    ok so I have to rant! I went to Pink/VS over the weekend for the sole purpose of buying some new panties cause I love there undies! And a sales associate approached me telling me about the bra sales as well and I politely informed her they don’t carry my size and the bras there don’t fit me properly and she rolled her eyes and said to me the same thing “what size do you think you are” I said I’m not going to discuss this with you ive talked to several real professional’s and I can reassure you once again that you don’t carry my size she kept insisting that she size me and I was furious!!!! so annoyed!

    Liked by 1 person

    • RollsAndCurves March 30, 2016 at 5:12 am Reply

      That’s pretty normal with Victoria’s Secret. I’ve always had bad experiences with them.

      Like

  6. Shilo May 1, 2016 at 6:26 am Reply

    Hi Danielle,
    I find blogs like this really helpful to read whenever I go up a cup size. I haven’t even turned 16 yet and am currently a US 30H (at least in Panache bras). My first bra fitting at Soma wasn’t as terrible, but still not some miracle. The girl fitting me was super nice and asked the usual, “So what bra are you wearing right now?” And I was so embarrassed to admit that I was wearing two bras at once because it hurt to wear just one. She measured me and had me try on a 32DDD first which was the size I was wearing. I tried it on anyways and was pleasantly surprised. The band ran small so the 32 wasn’t unbearable. I got a bunch of plunge bras so I didn’t spill out as much and two “sports bras” in a 32G. The sports bras were to wear to bed. They carried no underwired ones in my size which (pardon my french) was total bs. The bands have streched out and I grew out of my panache bras. Maybe it’s just because I’m abnormally thin that my Soma bras are lasting longer. As far as the fitting went, I didn’t really listen to the lady. I’ve studied long and hard on correct bra sizing out of fear of my large breasts-small ribcage combination. I could hear her talking outside the changing room. She didn’t body shame me and I didn’t tell her my real size so she had no reason to doubt me on anything. She simply said “poor girl” sympathetically. I’m so glad my fitting didn’t go differently. I hiss at Victoria’s Secret and Pink at the mall though. Their size ranges suck. But hey all three of those stores fit better than the cheap Walmart brand stuff my mom keeps trying to shove me into. Living with bras like that has caused me rib pain from lack of support. The expensive bras from the UK are a much better option if I want to wear my true size. Now if only people I actually knew had the same sizing problem as me.

    Liked by 1 person

    • RollsAndCurves May 3, 2016 at 5:22 pm Reply

      It’s not at all uncommon to be wearing a size like yours at your age. When I was 16-17 I was wearing 40H bras from Lane Bryant because they were the only bras I could find that would actually hold my boobs. I’m 20 years old right now and I’m wearing UK 36Ls, which would be equivalent to a US 36Q!!

      I’d recommend checking out http://www.brabandproject.com/ to see how bra sizes look on real life women. I was shocked the first time I went on there and found out that everything I knew about bra sizes was wrong.

      I’m happy you had a positive experience without any body shaming at Soma. It’s worth mentioning that a US 30H is approximately a UK 30FF. A US 32DDD would be a UK E cup. A 32E has the same cup volume as a UK 30F, so your Soma bra is only one cup volume down from your measured 30FF. (I hope this makes sense and can help you.)

      If you need help finding bras that can fit you, check out my Useful Links tab. You can find a wealth of information about bra fitting, breast shape, and where to find bras in your size range without spending a ton of money. From what I’ve seen on websites like Bratabase, there’s a ton of 30FFs and 32Fs on there for less than $20.

      Good luck! If you need any help, feel free to get in contact with me.

      Like

  7. Kandee June 1, 2016 at 5:39 am Reply

    Thank you for this post. I’ve been a customer at victoria Secret since I was 19 which I thought was amazing at 19 but as I’ve grown and my body has changed into a full adult the last time I went in I had to buy the largest size cup they have which is apparently DD so I was considering going to Soma this weekend to get fitted again, since they just opened a location in my city and I’ve heard they carry larger sizes, as my last DD from VS is leaving very deep lines in my skin from the weight of my breast and being incorrectly fitted a few months ago. So my question is how can I measure myself and get the correct measurements to figure out what my next move is so I no longer have to deal with rude model like sales people and buy another overpriced bra that marks me up. Any advise would be greatly appreciated!

    Liked by 1 person

    • RollsAndCurves June 1, 2016 at 6:42 am Reply

      You’re very welcome!

      I was never actually able to shop at Victoria’s Secret, but I remember going there with friends and having the extremely pushy sales people practically shove me in the fitting rooms and make me try something on.

      Soma carries up to a US G cup, which is a UK F cup. It’s a much better size range than places like Victoria’s Secret, especially because Soma carries a much larger selection of band sizes. The bad thing is that they use the same outdated and inaccurate fitting techniques that Victoria’s Secret does. You probably already know that from my post.

      The first thing you have to do is change your perception of cup sizes so that you can believe your measured size. Go to http://www.brabandproject.com and look how cup sizes look on average every day women who are properly fitted. You might be surprised to see what cup sizes like DD, G, and K actually look like.

      The second thing you have to do is find a soft measuring tape and get undressed from the waist up. You shouldn’t wear a bra or shirt when measuring.

      The easiest and most accurate calculator I’ve found is the one from A Sophisticated Pair. Here’s a link! http://www.sophisticatedpair.com/bra-size-calculator/

      Feel free to email me if you have any questions. My email address is RollsAndCurvesEmail@gmail.com.

      Good luck!

      Like

  8. Anonymous July 15, 2016 at 2:59 am Reply

    Customer Service is extremely poor, the bras caused me so much pain! The side underwire made my breast hurt and caused shooting pain throughout my breasts. I CHATTED WITH AN ONLINE customer service person Sophia who said I had the bras long enough and should have known sooner than they caused me pain. She wrote that I could exchange 3 of the 6 bras I had bought at the store, when I arrived at the store I was told because the tags were off of the bras I could not return them, contrary to what the online chat person told me. They sent me a return label to send back the 3 bras and they will determine if they can be returned and they will deduct 7 dollars from my refund. I will never shop at Soma again they absolutely did not care about the health of my breasts and the pain their bras caused me. They fitted me for the bras, so much for a professional fitting. The was the worst buying experience ever!

    Liked by 1 person

    • RollsAndCurves July 18, 2016 at 4:41 am Reply

      Wow!! That’s horrible service! I’m sorry that happened to you. 😦

      I’d definitely try to contact someone else from customer service to tell them what happened.

      Like

  9. Rae July 20, 2016 at 9:58 pm Reply

    I just came from visiting a Soma for the first time. I’m so livid. I’ve measured myself and know I’m a 34G, occasionally 36F depending on brand, but this are the weird cut sizes before plus size so I usually can’t find anything that fits without selling a kidney for funds. I went in because Soma had a sale and asked for a fitting (since brands are all a bit different).
    This tiny little girl takes a quick measurement OVER MY SHIRT and declares me a 36C. Um what? I explain to her I usually wear a 34G, and she insists that the 36C is right. I figured I’d try them just to show her how off she was. Oh My Lord. The cups would have been too small for me when I was 14! I had both bras on and off within 2 minutes, and was out of the stall. When the girl asked how they fit I told it was laughable how far off the sizing was. She wanted to know “but did the band fit?” “How could anyone tell, when the cups are that far off the mark even the band won’t fit right! There was nothing about those bras that fit correctly!” I didn’t even give her another chance and stalked out. I’ve never been quite so angry with a sales associate. I work retail and rule number 1 is listen to your customer!

    Liked by 1 person

    • RollsAndCurves July 30, 2016 at 5:08 pm Reply

      Wow! That’s a ridiculous sizing difference. How could anyone think that was the right size for a 34G?

      I’d love to help you find affordable bras in your size. Feel free to contact me at Rollsandcurvesemail@gmail.com and I can help you remeasure and find some UK brands. I’m assuming you’re using US sizes? UK sizes are more standardized and the quality you’ll get from those brands blows Soma out of the water.

      I’m so sorry that happened to you. 😦 I’ve had so many people from all over the country comment on this or message me. It’s definitely a pattern at this point.

      Like

  10. Anonymous July 21, 2016 at 3:14 pm Reply

    This is a horrible company no regard for customer satisfaction . Bras are horrible so is policy and customer service.

    Liked by 1 person

    • RollsAndCurves July 30, 2016 at 5:04 pm Reply

      I agree completely. It’s making me kind of sad that this is one of my most popular posts and people keep commenting and saying the same thing happened to them. 😦

      Like

  11. Anonymous August 3, 2016 at 6:02 am Reply

    Their underwear is great, but I’ve had bad experiences with their bras too. Today I went to Somas and (I recently learned I am a US 30H/I) and they measured me at a 38C. Problem from every store I’ve been to is that even a 32 is too loose for me, I end up always going to the tightest cinch on the bra. The bra sizer was talking about how Somas is incredible and that its not a place where you don’t have to be false about sizing for fear of being big. That’s nice and all but I know when a bra band is too loose. Buying the underwear they were still pushing for the 38C bra; they were laughing at how I don’t look like a H/I cup. I told them I don’t wear clothes that emphasize my bust. In retort one of the ladies said that you must actually be big. Humph. US bra companies are terrible and don’t know how to properly size a woman. My band 30 is perfect because I can start on the loosest cinch without getting tighter for security. Another time I went bra shopping (before knowing my true size), another store associate had me try a 32ddd (I either get measured a 32, 34, 38, there is no consistency), there was a lot of breast spillage that happened and the associate said that its just fine despite my shirt showed all of the spillage.

    Like

  12. Jacqueline August 3, 2016 at 6:03 am Reply

    Their underwear is great, but I’ve had bad experiences with their bras too. Today I went to Somas and (I recently learned I am a US 30H/I) and they measured me at a 38C. Problem from every store I’ve been to is that even a 32 is too loose for me, I end up always going to the tightest cinch on the bra. The bra sizer was talking about how Somas is incredible and that its not a place where you don’t have to be false about sizing for fear of being big. That’s nice and all but I know when a bra band is too loose. Buying the underwear they were still pushing for the 38C bra; they were laughing at how I don’t look like a H/I cup. I told them I don’t wear clothes that emphasize my bust. In retort one of the ladies said that you must actually be big. Humph. US bra companies are terrible and don’t know how to properly size a woman. My band 30 is perfect because I can start on the loosest cinch without getting tighter for security. Another time I went bra shopping (before knowing my true size), another store associate had me try a 32ddd (I either get measured a 32, 34, 38, there is no consistency), there was a lot of breast spillage that happened and the associate said that its just fine despite my shirt showed all of the spillage.

    Like

    • RollsAndCurves August 17, 2016 at 5:00 am Reply

      I’m sorry this happened to you. This definitely seems to be a pattern. Good job asserting yourself though! Nobody deserves to be treated like this.

      Like

  13. Kfb August 13, 2016 at 9:50 pm Reply

    I am so sorry you went through this. I think you should mail a copy of this testimony to the store that had the women disrespecting you, to their corporate office, then to.the head honcho of SOMA. You deserve an apology.

    Simcere

    Like

    • RollsAndCurves August 17, 2016 at 4:59 am Reply

      I actually did speak to the general manager of my location. We spent an hour on the phone and she apologized profusely and listened to my opinions. She actually offered me a job because I was so knowledgeable (I turned it down.) I still stand by my words though. There’s no reason why this should be one of my most popular posts. I still get comments and emails about from other people saying the same thing happened to them.

      Like

  14. Jess October 25, 2016 at 12:28 pm Reply

    Ive had a very close situation happen just a few days ago at victoria secret they told me i wear a 36e but im still lost is there any way to tell by myself

    Like

    • RollsAndCurves October 28, 2016 at 10:58 pm Reply

      Please check out my Useful Links tab. There’s a wealth of information linked in there about how you can figure out your actual size and find bras in that size. I wouldn’t trust Victoria’s Secret.

      Like

  15. KS November 20, 2016 at 2:01 pm Reply

    I’ve heard so much raving about SOMA from friends but when I looked at their size chart I knew it was a no for me. They do the old school “add 5″ to the band measurement” which is wrong I’m a 32F and had been told so many times I’m a 38C (or whatever. I don’t remember. I just know a 38 band is huge on me!).

    I’m so sorry that happened to you at the store. That’s just ridiculous and absurd!!!

    Like

    • RollsAndCurves November 22, 2016 at 7:48 am Reply

      I’ve also had a lot of friends rave about Soma. I have no idea why. :/ I guess it’s better to have people shop at Soma if they’d otherwise be shopping at Victoria’s Secret.

      Like

  16. Arielle November 24, 2016 at 11:07 pm Reply

    I was searching through Google to see if I could find anything on complaints about the quality of Soma’s products, and discovered this blog. My problem with Soma is that of course I believe the quality of their products to be substandard. Their underwear simply falls apart long before I think it should, and I’m imagining that if I feel this way, many others do too. I chose to shop at a place called SOL, which is a lingerie shop, and has salespeople whom really know about lingerie, and are probably paid considerably higher than minimum wage.

    Like

    • RollsAndCurves December 6, 2016 at 2:51 am Reply

      Their products are very poorly made in my opinion.I have dozens of bras at the same price point that do a better job at holding up my boobs without falling apart.

      I know it’s not really the SA’s fault that the company is really bad at fitting people into bras, but my problem is that they’re rude and condescending about it. If someone tells you they can’t fit into your bras, don’t force them to get measured and then call them names. :/

      Like

  17. K. Rose December 1, 2016 at 10:42 pm Reply

    Before you spend the time at a Soma shop, consider other options. The staff is smug and pretentious, the items are overpriced, and the return policy is iron clad uncooperative. At no point do you get the feeling that they regard customer delight, or even basic customer satisfaction, as important.
    Try Nordstrom – they have an open ended return policy, are ALWAYS pleasant, have a great selection and fitting team. Try Macy’s or Victoria Secret. Both measure up to Nordstroms.
    But Soma doesn’t measure up at all. To anything.

    Like

    • RollsAndCurves December 6, 2016 at 2:49 am Reply

      I agree with what you said about Soma, but I absolutely don’t agree with you when it comes to Macy’s and Victoria’s Secret. Victoria’s Secret is even worse than Soma when it comes to fitting people into bras and providing a good selection.

      Like

  18. Sherman December 13, 2016 at 3:03 am Reply

    Really b

    ad experience at soma.. Fit me in a 38G and I am a 36H. Didn’t like half my boob hanging over the top. The sales person told me that she would have a breast reduction if she were me!

    Like

    • RollsAndCurves December 13, 2016 at 3:24 am Reply

      Wow! That’s really rude! I’m sorry to hear that.

      Like

    • Beverly May 31, 2017 at 3:52 pm Reply

      She told you that you’re a 36G because they don’t carry 36H. 😉

      Like

      • RollsAndCurves May 31, 2017 at 7:23 pm

        She didn’t tell me I was a 36G. And I’ve never been a 36H.

        Like

  19. Sherman December 13, 2016 at 4:04 am Reply

    I just spent an hour on hold. I was told that since 2 pair of my 8 pair of panties were falling apart she put a credit on my account details I could call in nd get them replaced. I had them 2 months. When I just called to order, she said I was wrong and I could buy 2 at $6 each. I told her I would not buy another pair. I could not have worn them more than 5 times. Washed by hand only. Why would I buy trash again. Terrible service, terrible customer service and no regard for feelings. I am the one who was told I needed br education. I wear a size 14. I felt really big and ugly after her comment.

    Like

    • RollsAndCurves December 23, 2016 at 4:38 pm Reply

      Ugh. I hate their customer service. There are so many better brands out there for plus size women. 😦

      Like

  20. Dawn January 15, 2017 at 1:54 am Reply

    I love you’re article. I’ve had bad experiences in stores as well. I had someone try to tell me I was a B cup and I was in a DDD at the time. I’m now in a 36Q and it still is small and doesn’t sit right but I have been unable to find any bigger that aren’t nursing bras. Finding a 36Q is hard enough. If you have any suggestions that would be great. I’ve been buying bras from simplybe.com cuz they are the only ones that I’ve found that carry them

    Like

    • RollsAndCurves January 16, 2017 at 12:28 am Reply

      Thank you!

      I’d recommend going to the Useful Links tab at the top of my page and remeasuring yourself according to the ABraThatFits calculator. If you’re larger than a UK K cup, you can buy from Ewa Michalak and Impimi. Just make sure you remeasure first.

      Like

  21. Anonymous February 5, 2017 at 1:09 am Reply

    The first time I got properly fitted was amazing! I never realized how good a bra could feel if it fits correctly. I started in a 36I and, now (a few years and a breast reduction later), I’m in a 36G. I buy Prima Donna bras mostly. Expensive, but they last, they’re pretty and they are so comfortable. Emperientes are nice too. If you live in the Denver area, Sol Lingerie is the best lingerie store I’ve ever been in. Those women are properly trained and good. I don’t think I ever saw a measuring tape. They looked at me in my old bra, looked at the size and managed to come back with the right size. Amazed me the first time I went there! They treat you wonderfully too. I used to HATE shopping for bras. Now I actually enjoy it 🙂

    I think it’s great you’re trying to help other women figure this bra thing out. So many of those places that say they will fit you, etc. have no idea what they’re doing. If you go in a shop educated, you will know when you’ve found the right place and the right bra!

    Like

    • RollsAndCurves February 6, 2017 at 3:26 am Reply

      Thank you for your comment!

      If you’re not happy paying the price for Prima Donna bras I’d recommend fitting yourself and then looking for other brands. There are so many full bust brands out there at the moment. 🙂

      Like

  22. Tina March 4, 2017 at 4:43 am Reply

    Hi Danielle, I actually just had my first soma experience a couple weeks ago. I’ve been fitted but didn’t think I was wearing the correct cup size so went in just to try and get refitted. For me I had over spillage by my under arms. The Gal was very plesent towards me. I though of course reframed from buying from there, no way was I going to spend 50 or so dollars on a bra. I could care less bout name brands. For me I do my research and look around and if I can’t find a particular bra any where else then I’ll go back to the specialty store. I did though tell her to right them down w the ones she had me try on. If I do go back I will w some trepidation.

    Like

  23. LucyJane March 22, 2017 at 4:09 am Reply

    Great post! I have tired a few times to find a bra at Soma. Today was the last time. After trying on ugly bras that felt like angry rubber bands, I started crying. Their bras are awful, and they have no idea how to measure a bust and rib correctly. I’m a 34 C+/D-, and their bras caused rolls in places I didn’t know I even had fat to roll! The photo of the gorgeous light green bra….now that is perfection. What brand it that, and where do I buy one!

    Like

    • RollsAndCurves May 6, 2017 at 6:31 pm Reply

      The mint bra is the Panache Rhapsody, but it sounds like you might need a fitting. Check out the Useful Links tab at the top of my page if you’re interested.

      Like

  24. Suzy Q March 24, 2017 at 3:29 pm Reply

    Thanks for the information I learned a lot. Sorry you had to go through all that hassle, sounds like a nightmare. But you are VERY knowledgeable, and could probably teach classes to service associates and the public alike! Thanks for sharing.

    Like

    • RollsAndCurves May 6, 2017 at 6:30 pm Reply

      It’s funny because I talked to the district manager on the phone and she asked me if I wanted to come in to teach her how I fit myself into bras! I declined but now I’m thinking I should have done it.

      Like

  25. Kelli April 10, 2017 at 4:42 am Reply

    Wow, I’m really sorry to hear you had such a bad experience. I’ve shopped at 3 different Soma stores near me, and have always been treated with respect. Never once have I been made to feel uncomfortable shopping there. I’m a 55+ straight male and I just happen to like wearing lingerie. Every Soma associate I have spoken to has taken the time to listen to me, ask questions, and then provide suggestions. I’ve bought many panties from Soma, and recently purchased by first bra, which I just love. But, again, I’m sorry they didn’t listen to you. And, talking about a customer is not acceptable, by any means. They should do everything possible to help you appreciate your beauty, because all women are beautiful!

    Like

    • RollsAndCurves May 6, 2017 at 6:29 pm Reply

      Thank you for your comment. It might just be my location, but even if you ignore the customer service issues I’m still not happy with the way they teach their employees to fit people into bras.

      Like

  26. MYRA HORNSBY April 18, 2017 at 4:56 pm Reply

    I saw advertisements on TV and was thrilled to see a bra with the extra wide band in back and the front closure. I immediately went to store and bought two. I did try them on and that is not enough to make the decision to buy. After wearing, I found the straps to short and the cups are to pointed. The front constantly rides up because of the short straps and my breast look to pointed and not natural looking and each cup point to the left and right. I can pinch the front of the cups and pinch an inch. I am sooooo disappointed I could cry. Really thought I had found a comfortable bra!! NOT TRUE

    Like

    • RollsAndCurves May 6, 2017 at 6:28 pm Reply

      If you’re still in the market for a good bra, check out the Useful Links tab at the top of my page. You might need a fitting or a different style of bra.

      Like

  27. Donna Berrier May 2, 2017 at 11:45 am Reply

    Couldn’t agree more!!
    Just a joke when my 40 J ‘s hit the door.
    I couldn’t get out of Soma and Victoria’s secret fast enough!
    Btw, the “secret” in their name is that you must have implants to wear their bras.

    Like

    • RollsAndCurves May 6, 2017 at 6:23 pm Reply

      Hey I appreciate that you enjoyed my post, but this is a body snark free zone. Please don’t shame people with implants. They deserve bras as much as we do!

      Like

  28. Angela Claycamp May 4, 2017 at 8:52 pm Reply

    So where do you buy your bras? I just want one that doesn’t feel like a harness and will actually support heavy boobs smooth out the back rolls not pinch around or leave ruts in my shoulders any suggestions?

    Like

    • RollsAndCurves May 6, 2017 at 6:21 pm Reply

      I have lots of reviews on this blog of other brands that I prefer to Soma. I also have a tab at the top of my page called “Useful Links” where my favorite retailers are linked.

      It seems like you might be in need of a fitting if you’re experiencing pinching and ruts in your shoulders. Check out the link to ABraThatFits.

      Like

  29. Beverly May 31, 2017 at 3:56 pm Reply

    I went to Soma for the first time this past Saturday. I did not have a horrible experience but I have been researching their bras and sizing since then – hence how I happened upon this blog, which I LOVE! I followed your advice & link to ABraThatFits on reddit. I followed their measuring instructions to the T and ended up with the exact same size that Soma fitted for me. Very interesting to me! I did not make a purchase at Soma while I was there but it was an enlightening experience. I appreciate your blog and bra reviews. At nearly 50 years old, I am finally learning information about bras that I needed to know 30 years ago.

    Like

    • RollsAndCurves May 31, 2017 at 7:24 pm Reply

      ABTF uses UK sizing. Soma uses US sizing and skips a couple of cup sizes. For example, a Soma G cup is made for a bust that’s 7 inches larger than the underbust. A UK G cup is made for a bust that’s 9 inches larger than the underbust. Meaning the Soma one is 2 cup sizes smaller than the one recommended to you on the ABTF calculator.

      Like

      • Beverly May 31, 2017 at 7:36 pm

        As I mentioned previously, I am learning a lot about bras and sizing. Thank you for explaining further. I felt that I understood the ABTF sizing perfectly. Apparently I am still wrong and still ignorant. Soma sized me as 34G and ABTF sized me as 34F. Based on the cup size conversion on the ABTF site, I thought the two sizes were “the same”. I apologize for intruding on your site and your day. As for my 36G/36H comment above, I was replying to Sherman’s comment but I misquoted – should have been 38G/36H.

        Like

      • RollsAndCurves May 31, 2017 at 7:45 pm

        Oops, that’s my mistake. I assumed Soma had sized you as the same letter size as ABTF,, which would be incorrect because they’re two different sizing systems. A US 34G and UK 34F do have the same cup volume. As long as the Soma bra suits your shape, I don’t see a reason why you couldn’t purchase the 34G from Soma. They’re not horrible bras when they actually fit.

        It’s worth mentioning that since I wrote this post, I talked on the phone to one of the higher ups at Soma for about an hour and explained my concerns with their sizing so maybe she passed it along and they’re making changes. I’ll go back to my local store and see if anything has changed and make a follow up post.

        I’m sorry for mixing up your comment reply. I’m on my phone and it looked like you were just replying to the post and not that person’s individual comment.

        Like

  30. Jessica June 11, 2017 at 10:09 pm Reply

    Oh my goodness, I’m so glad I found this review! I just got back from a bra fitting at Soma and I’ve never been more frustrated! I’ve been having back problems and thought maybe my bra is the culprit. I measured myself and my size came back way bigger that the 40dd I usually wear. I decided to get a bra fitting just to be sure. The sales person measured really quickly and said I was a 42 d. Every day cup bra she brought me didn’t fit. When the DD cups didn’t work either, I decided I had had enough and left. The sales girl was nice, but busy with so many other people, I didn’t feel like she really listened to me. I mentioned my back issues and that I usually wear a minimizer bra. She kept bringing me these bras that cut into my shoulders and my breasts spilling out of the cups. Thank you for this site, I’m going to do more research and find a better bra 🙂

    Like

  31. rachael wall June 23, 2017 at 12:50 pm Reply

    I’ve had the same thing happen to me. I couple days after i purchased some bras they fit perfectly and I tried them on and got measured. I was happy so i threw my gift card and everything away. Started wearing the bra immediately. A few days later the underwire started stabbing me. I went back to try and return it, and they did nothing for me because they said they couldn’t tell how long i had it and it was defected. So i started wearing the black one the next day, I didn’t even get 24 hours in before it friggin broke! I am so pissed off! I sent a email but pretty much all they could pretty much say is oh well! Torrid’s bras have never broke on me and they give me good support

    Like

    • RollsAndCurves July 8, 2017 at 11:12 pm Reply

      Wow it’s pretty disappointing that they didn’t offer to replace it. 😦

      Like

  32. Kris July 3, 2017 at 5:13 pm Reply

    I had a very good experience with Soma July 1, 2017. The sales girl was extremely respectful and said, “You should love your bra.” She did find a style that I LOVE, but I never felt pushed and certainly wasn’t insulted.

    Like

    • RollsAndCurves July 8, 2017 at 11:13 pm Reply

      I’m glad your location wasn’t as bad as mine! To be honest I haven’t been to my location since I wrote this. I may go back to check in and see if my location improved as well. I spent about an hour on the phone with someone from corporate and she really seemed to appreciate my feedback.

      Like

  33. Anonymous August 26, 2017 at 7:02 pm Reply

    I currently work at Soma and I am so sorry for your experience! How terrible! At least at the store I work at we do things a bit differently. If a woman measures outside of the bras we offer (small or big) we have a list of other stores in our city that would have specialized sizes for these women. We never try to shove a woman into a bra when we don’t even have her size! And sometimes finding sisters sizes for women works out, but sometimes it doesn’t and that’s when we recommend other stores. Bras are the foundation of our outfit and if our foundation isn’t nice and steady then our whole outfit feels wrong. Again I am so sorry for what these women put you through!

    Like

    • RollsAndCurves August 31, 2017 at 4:57 am Reply

      That’s really awesome of you! Thank you for thinking of people in different size ranges.

      Like

Leave a Reply

